BABY BUNTING SUITS

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

UGLY ASIAN BABY - ASIAN BABY


Ugly asian baby - Youtube beach boys don t worry baby - Wean your baby.



Ugly Asian Baby





ugly asian baby















Day 95 [Feb 4th] Oh, whats another ten pounds?




Day 95 [Feb 4th] Oh, whats another ten pounds?





Today I took care of my friends dog and cats, fed them, cleaned the litter box, ect. Dropped a movie and CDs off at Levi's, checked the mail, watched some tv, read alot, tried taking a nap, ended up watching Juno with the commentary, ended up watching all the deleted scenes, ended up watching the screen tests, ate dinner, uploaded pictures.

Here are some of my favorite quotes from Juno.
"I named my guitar "Roosevelt"-not Ted, Franklin. You know, the cute one, with polio."

"I don't want to give my baby to a couple who describes themselves as "wholesome." I was looking for, maybe, a thirty-something graphic designer with a cool Asian girlfriend who kicks ass on the bass guitar, but I don't know, I don't wanna get too particular."

"My wife ordered one of those Tony Little Gazelles off the television... I don't know about that guy. He just doesn't look right."

"Oh, and she inexplicably mails me a cactus every Valentine's Day. And I'm like, 'Thanks a heap coyote ugly. This cactus-gram stings even worse than your abandonment.'"

"You better pay for that pee-stick when you're done with it. Don't think it's yours just because you marked it with your urine"

"You're, like, the coolest person I've ever met, and you don't even have to try, you know"

"You're being really immature... You have no reason to be mad at me, I mean, you know, you broke MY heart. I should be royally ticked off at you. I should be really cheesed off, I shouldn't want to talk to you anymore."

"Oh, what's another ten pounds?"

"Nah... I mean, I'm already pregnant, so what other kind of shenanigans could I get into?"











IMG 6005 - Mama Gorilla with baby




IMG 6005 - Mama Gorilla with baby





Protect me mama... there's a big ugly scary looking guy with a CANON over there... and he's shooting at me! Just make him go away... please mama.

Mama: "Yo MaGilla... com here. See that big ugly dude by the fence... take him OUT!"









ugly asian baby







Related topics:

hindu baby girl names starting with s

checklist for hospital bag when having a baby

top baby crib

playtex ventaire baby bottles

car walker for baby

baby clothes quilts

big baby

eco baby products

cute sleeping baby pics

7 month old baby food



26.10.2011. u 02:35 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY BUNTING SUITS

baby bunting suits, baby toddler games, baby boy western wear, new kids on the block baby i believe

Linkovi

baby bunting suits
baby clothes resale shop
baby names search engine
baby red devil fish
sweet pea baby boutique
baby trend jogger stroller
black baby clothes
easter dresses for babies
chicco baby activity
harp seal babies
baby bunting suits
baby clothes resale shop
baby names search engine
baby red devil fish
sweet pea baby boutique
baby trend jogger stroller
black baby clothes
easter dresses for babies
chicco baby activity
harp seal babies
new baby boy greetings
how much breastmilk does a baby need
plus size baby phat jeans
st louis cardinals baby gear
safety first baby tub
ugly asian baby